80 Best Space Blogs and Websites in 2024

Follow Top 80 Space Blogs from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Space blogs from thousands of blogs on the web and ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.

Space Blogs

Here are 80 Best Space Blogs you should follow in 2024

1. Space.com: NASA, Space Exploration and Astronomy News

Space.com: NASA, Space Exploration and Astronomy News SPACE.com is the leading space news site on the web keeping up on the latest space science, technology and astronomy news. From satellites to stars, NASA information, astronomy, the sun and the planets, this blog has the information.
Blog space.com
Facebook Followers 2.9MTwitter Followers 1.5MInstagram Followers 149.5K Frequency 16 posts / day Domain Authority 90 Get Email Contact Get Influential Bloggers ContactsGet access to 250k active Bloggers in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media contact list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the type of bloggers you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share blogger's data in an Excel or CSV format.

2. ESA | European Space Agency

ESA | European Space Agency The European Space Agency portal features the latest news in space exploration, human spaceflight, launchers, telecommunications, navigation, monitoring and space science.
Blog esa.int
Facebook Followers 1.1MTwitter Followers 1.8MInstagram Followers 3M Frequency 4 posts / day Domain Authority 92 Get Email Contact

3. Sky & Telescope

Sky & Telescope Sky & Telescope magazine, founded in 1941 by Charles A. Federer Jr. and Helen Spence Federer, has the largest, most experienced staff of any astronomy magazine in the world. It features large illustrations and articles from astronomers all over the globe. Sky & Tel covers the latest night-sky events, astronomy news, astrophotography and observing tips.
Blog skyandtelescope.org
Facebook Followers 598KTwitter Followers 127.6KInstagram Followers 18.3K Frequency 3 posts / day Domain Authority 78 Get Email Contact

4. Universe Today

Universe Today Universe Today is all about Space and astronomy news. If you're a fan of space, sci-fi and pop culture, you'll love our Guide to Space.
Blog universetoday.com
Facebook Followers 118.8KTwitter Followers 310.2KInstagram Followers 182.1K Frequency 4 posts / day Domain Authority 83 Get Email Contact

5. Spaceflight Now

Spaceflight Now Spaceflight Now is a popular online publication that focuses on providing up-to-date news and information related to space exploration, satellite launches, rocket launches, and other space-related activities.
Blog spaceflightnow.com
Facebook Followers 126.8KTwitter Followers 494KInstagram Followers 506 Frequency 4 posts / week Domain Authority 77 Get Email Contact

6. Astronomy Now

Astronomy Now Astronomy Now is the UK's biggest astronomy magazine. For over 25 years Astronomy Now magazine has provided a monthly source of information for amateur and professional astronomers alike. A wide range of feature articles cover subjects such as observing, cosmology, the history of astronomy and space science.
Blog astronomynow.com
Facebook Followers 555KTwitter Followers 116.8K Frequency 1 post / month Since Oct 2014 Domain Authority 67 Get Email Contact

7. Planetary Society Blog

Planetary Society Blog The Planetary Society is the largest and most effective nonprofit organization that promotes the exploration of space through education, advocacy, and innovative projects. Its mission is to empower the world's citizens to advance space science and exploration.
Blog planetary.org
Facebook Followers 899KTwitter Followers 257.5KInstagram Followers 607.3K Frequency 1 post / week Since Jan 1990 Domain Authority 81 Get Email Contact

8. SpaceFoxies

SpaceFoxies SpaceFoxies is an independent Space Community. The community for Space Travel, Space Stations, Astronomy, Planets, Moons, and much more. Read news about Outer Space, Space Stations, Astronomy, and more.
Blog spacefoxies.com
Frequency 1 post / month Domain Authority 6 Get Email Contact

9. Cosmic Quests

Cosmic Quests Fascinated by the infinite expanse of space, captivated by the twinkling tapestry of stars, and curious about the secrets the universe holds? Welcome to Cosmic Quests, your one-stop destination for exploring the wonders of space exploration through the lens of cutting-edge technology. Stay tuned for insightful articles, thought-provoking discussions, and the latest advancements in space exploration.
Blog spaceodysseyblogs.blogspot.com
Frequency 2 posts / month Get Email Contact

10. Joshua Habka

Joshua Habka Josh Habka is a dynamic science communicator and influencer based in Melbourne, currently serving as a Sophomore and content creator at the Florida Institute of Technology. Read his captivating blog on astronomy where he educated readers about cutting-edge space research and new developments.
Blog joshuahabka.com
Facebook Followers 282 Frequency 1 post / week Domain Authority 2 Get Email Contact

11. NPR - Space

NPR - Space NPR covers of space exploration, space shuttle missions, news from NASA, private space exploration, satellite technology, and new discoveries in astronomy and astrophysics.
Blog npr.org
Facebook Followers 6.8MTwitter Followers 8.7MInstagram Followers 6.8M Frequency 2 posts / day Domain Authority 93 Get Email Contact

12. New Scientist » Space

New Scientist » Space Get the latest and most comprehensive space news and information on our Space subject page. Stay informed on space exploration, astronomy, and the cosmos with in-depth articles, videos, and infographics. Satisfy your space curiosity here
Blog newscientist.com
Facebook Followers 3.5MTwitter Followers 4.4MInstagram Followers 837.4K Frequency 5 posts / week Domain Authority 92 Get Email Contact

13. Huff Post | Space

Huff Post | Space The destination for news, blogs and original content on Space and beyond.
Blog huffpost.com
Facebook Followers 12MTwitter Followers 10.9MInstagram Followers 3.2M Frequency 1 post / month Domain Authority 94 Get Email Contact

14. Phys.org - Space News

Phys.org - Space News Phys.org provides the latest news on astronomy and space exploration.
Blog phys.org
Facebook Followers 1.4MTwitter Followers 1M Frequency 14 posts / day Domain Authority 90 Get Email Contact

15. Space News

Space News Established in 1989, SpaceNews is the most trusted and comprehensive source of news and analysis of the companies, agencies, technologies and trends shaping the global space industry. Space professionals rely on our experienced reporters to deliver timely, accurate and engaging coverage of civil, military and commercial space programs.
Blog spacenews.com
Facebook Followers 21.5KTwitter Followers 127.5K Frequency 5 posts / day Domain Authority 83 Get Email Contact

16. NASA SpaceFlight.com

NASA SpaceFlight.com NASA SpaceFlight.com is the leading online news resource for everyone interested in spaceflight-specific news. Supplying our readership with the latest news from all the leading space-faring nations of the world.
Blog nasaspaceflight.com
Facebook Followers 73.8KTwitter Followers 567.7K Frequency 5 posts / week Since Feb 2005 Domain Authority 69 Get Email Contact

17. EarthSky | Space

EarthSky | Space Based in Austin, TX, the EarthSky team has a blast bringing you daily updates Space
Blog earthsky.org
Facebook Followers 1.2MTwitter Followers 832.3K Frequency 1 post / day Domain Authority 82 Get Email Contact

18. SpaceDaily

SpaceDaily Space News from across the world and distant stars and planets.
Blog spacedaily.com
Facebook Followers 1.5KTwitter Followers 248 Frequency 11 posts / day Domain Authority 69 Get Email Contact

19. Centauri Dreams

Centauri Dreams In Centauri Dreams, Paul Gilster looks at peer-reviewed research on deep space exploration, with an eye toward interstellar possibilities.
Blog centauri-dreams.org
Twitter Followers 4.5K Frequency 2 posts / week Since Aug 2004 Domain Authority 64 Get Email Contact

20. SpaceWatch GLOBAL

SpaceWatch GLOBAL SpaceWatch.GLOBAL is a digital magazine and portal for those interested in space and the far-reaching impact that space developments have. While showcasing the technology that enables the industry to edge closer to the next frontier, it provides analysis, forecasts, and insight into the geopolitical implications.
Blog spacewatch.global
Facebook Followers 11.6KTwitter Followers 9.1KInstagram Followers 1.6K Frequency 3 posts / day Domain Authority 55 Get Email Contact

21. Armagh Planetarium's Stellar Blog

Armagh Planetarium's Stellar Blog Latest news and views from the exciting worlds of astronomy and space brought to you by the world-renowned Armagh Planetarium.
Blog armaghplanet.com
Facebook Followers 34.9KTwitter Followers 8.2K Frequency 2 posts / month Since Apr 2010 Domain Authority 57 Get Email Contact

22. TASS

TASS Space exploration programs, rocket launches, Russian space industry and more from TASS. TASS is the leading Russian state information agency, a legend of national news journalism.
Blog tass.com
Facebook Followers 70.8KTwitter Followers 111.5KInstagram Followers 305.3K Frequency 1 post / month Domain Authority 82 Get Email Contact

23. Collect Space

Collect Space Collect Space is the leading online publication, resource site and community for space history enthusiasts.Also find latest space news.
Blog collectspace.com
Facebook Followers 20KTwitter Followers 14.3K Frequency 1 post / day Domain Authority 78 Get Email Contact

24. National Space Society Blog

National Space Society Blog The National Space Society (NSS) is an independent, educational, grassroots, non-profit organization dedicated to the creation of a spacefaring civilization. Its mission is 'to promote social, economic, technological, and political change in order to expand civilization beyond Earth, to settle space and to use the resulting resources to build a hopeful and prosperous future for humanity.'
Blog nss.org
Facebook Followers 121.2KTwitter Followers 20K Frequency 1 post / week Since Jan 2009 Domain Authority 62 Get Email Contact

25. Leonard David's INSIDE OUTER SPACE

Leonard David's INSIDE OUTER SPACE Leonard David is a space journalist, reporting on space activities for over 50 years. Leonard is co-author with Apollo 11's Buzz Aldrin of Mission to Mars My Vision for Space Exploration
Blog leonarddavid.com
Frequency 2 posts / day Domain Authority 60 Get Email Contact

26. SpaceQ

SpaceQ SpaceQ is an independent online news service reporting real news related to the Canadian and international space sectors.
Blog spaceq.ca
Facebook Followers 22.2K Frequency 3 posts / week Domain Authority 45 Get Email Contact

27. CosmoBC.com AstroBlog

CosmoBC.com AstroBlog The blog about Astronomy and Space Exploration. We publish astronomy pictures, as well as articles about astrophysics, space science, the solar system, stars, galaxies, etc. CosmoBC.com was founded in 2008.
Blog astroblog.cosmobc.com
Facebook Followers 2.1KTwitter Followers 4.7K Frequency 1 post / week Since Feb 2010 Domain Authority 43 Get Email Contact

28. Orbital Today

Orbital Today Follow breaking British news about space with our online space magazine. Latest discoveries in the space world and astronomy news. As a group of individuals, we will monitor the evolution of this industry across the UK and Europe with the occasional news article relevant to specific sites, groups or individuals involved in this industry.
Blog orbitaltoday.com
Twitter Followers 297 Frequency 1 post / day Domain Authority 25 Get Email Contact

29. Meson Stars

Meson Stars Online news about space exploration
Blog mesonstars.com
Frequency 2 posts / day Domain Authority 12 Get Email Contact

30. For All Moonkind Blog

For All Moonkind Blog Ensure the lunar landing, and other sites in outer space, are recognized for their outstanding value to humanity and consequently preserved and protected for posterity by the United Nations and the international community as part of our common human heritage.
Blog forallmoonkind.org
Facebook Followers 1.1KTwitter Followers 2.2KInstagram Followers 974 Frequency 2 posts / month Domain Authority 48 Get Email Contact

Show 31 to 4725

Space Bloggers

Top Authors, Journalists, and Publishers covering Space. Get Spreadsheet
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Jamie Carter Freelance Science Writerskyandtelescope.org@jamieacarter6.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jamieacarter
Swapna Krishna Journalistnpr.org@skrishna25.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/swapnakrishna
Ashley Ahn Reporternpr.org@ashleyahn88949https://www.linkedin.com/in/ashley-ahn-50291b16b
Giulia Heyward Breaking News Reporternpr.org@giuliaheyward3.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/giuliaheyward
Ayana Archie Breaking News Reporternpr.org@ayanaarchie683https://www.linkedin.com/in/ayana-archie-35998311a
Joe Hernandez Reporternpr.org@byjoehernandez2.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/joe-hernandez-2970a346
Emma Bowman Reporternpr.org@emmabowmans1.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/e-bowman
Sandra Erwin Reporterspacenews.com@Sandra_I_Erwinhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sandraerwin
Aya Batrawy International Correspondentnpr.org@ayaelb11.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/aya-batrawy-2a001115
David Chandler Science Writerskyandtelescope.orghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/davidlchandler1
Cullen Desforges Authorspaceflightinsider.com
James Green Authorspacenews.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/james-green-a2a84a13
Alan Pereira Authorspacenews.com@lp1_alan5
Rick Zucker Authorspacenews.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/rick-zucker-bbaa449
Brandon W. Kelley Authorspacenews.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/brandonwkelley
Mark Montgomery Authorspacenews.com@markcmontgomery1.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mark-montgomery-b8932810
Josh Becker Authorspacenews.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/josh-becker-ph-d-csp-3ba205167
Martin C. Faga Authorspacenews.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/martin-faga-305504159
Dave Huntsman Authorspacenews.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dave-huntsman-b96582
Michelle Hanlon Authorspacenews.com@hanlonesq3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/michelle-l-d-hanlon
Fred Espenak Astrophysicistskyandtelescope.org@FEspenakhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/fred-espenak-97911180
Ade Ashford Authorastronomynow.com
Alejandro A Authornasaspaceflight.com@alexphysics135.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/alejandro-alcantarilla-romera-81ba841a3
John Sharp Authornasaspaceflight.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/john-sharp-b210191b7
Nick Reese Authorspacenews.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nick-s-reese
Laura Delgado López Authorspacenews.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/laura-delgado-lopez
Victoria Valdivia Cerda Authorspacenews.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/victoria-valdivia
Mustafa Bilal Authorspacenews.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mustafa-bilal-098688201
Greg Autry Authorspacenews.com@gregwautry11.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/gregwautry
Tariq Malik Editor-in-Chiefspace.com@tariqjmalik10.6K
Mike Wall Senior Space Writerspace.com@michaeldwall7.6K
Meghan Bartels Senior Writerspace.com@meghanbartels4.5K
Hanneke Weitering Editorspace.com@hannekescience2.3K
Chelsea Gohd Senior Writerspace.com@chelsea_gohd7K
Tereza Pultarova Senior Writerspace.com@terezapultarova1.4K
Alexander Cox Staff Writerspace.com@coxy_97official193
Stephen Clark Editorspaceflightnow.com@stephenclark111.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/stephen-clark-19115811/
Bill Nye Authorplanetary.org/blogs@billnye5.8Mhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/bill-nye-2111b7b
Jason.davis Authorplanetary.org/blogs@jasonrdavishttps://www.linkedin.com/in/hellojd
Brian Berger Editor-in-Chiefspacenews.com@brian_j_berger33.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/brian-berger-7112b010/
Jeff Foust Senior Staff Writerspacenews.com@jeff_foust90.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jefffoust/
Jason Rainbow Senior Staff Writerspacenews.com@jasonrainbow1.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jasonrainbow/
Chris Bergin Authornasaspaceflight.com@nasaspaceflight567.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/chris-bergin-2389271
Marc Boucher Editorspaceq.cahttps://ca.linkedin.com/in/marckboucher
Sara.mazrouei Authorspaceq.ca
Elizabeth Howell Associate Editorspaceq.ca@howellspace13.1Khttps://ca.linkedin.com/in/elizabethhowell
Marc Boucher Authornasawatch.com
Keith Cowing Authorspaceref.com@keithcowing5.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/keithcowing
Marc.boucher Authorspaceref.comhttps://ca.linkedin.com/in/marcboucher4
Jason Rhian Authorspaceflightinsider.com
Load 51 to 100 of 1000+ Bloggers